Do you see your country listed below the Form? If so, please contact your office directly; otherwise, please fill in the following form.

We have offices in 12 countries

Mapamundi GCTI-01
austria_round_icon_640

Nathalie Karré

Austria • Vienna
+43 699 166 00001
nathalie.karre@greatculturetoinnovate.net

colombia_round_icon_640

Lina Arbeláez

 Colombia • Bogotá
+57 (1) 212 4522
lina.arbelaez@greatculturetoinnovate.co

BANDERAS-02

Mario Miranda

 Ecuador • Quito
+593 98 4429744
mario.miranda@greatculturetoinnovate.net

germany_round_icon_640

Wladimir Laschko

Germany • Cologne
+49 (221) 93 33 5102
wladimir.laschko@greatculturetoinnovate.net

BANDERAS-03

Michelle Ferrari

 Mexico • Mexico City
+ 52 1 5527372150
michelle.ferrari@greatculturetoinnovate.net

nigeria_round_icon_640

Olubukola Ewedairo

Nigeria • Africa
+234 802 352 4077
olubukola.ewedairo@greatculturetoinnovate.net

poland_round_icon_640

Agata Miroslaw-Rak

 Poland • Warsaw
+48 508 483 448
agata.miroslawrak@greatculturetoinnovate.net

saudi_arabia_round_icon_640

Khaled Adas

Saudi Arabia • Riyadh
+966 505 294 560
adas.khaled@greatculturetoinnovate.net

switzerland_round_icon_640

Wolfgang Nemetz

Switzerland • Zürich
+41 43 817 65 67
wolfgang.nemetz@greatculturetoinnovate.net

turkey_round_icon_640

Bora Tekin

Turkey • Istanbul
+90 553 857 0836
bora.tekin@greatculturetoinnovate.net

united_arab_emirates_round_icon_640

Khaled Adas

United Arab Emirates • Abu Dhabi
+966 505 294 560
adas.khaled@greatculturetoinnovate.net

united_kingdom_round_icon_640

Marianna Roach

United Kingdom • London
+44 (79) 3259 1211
marianna.roach@greatculturetoinnovate.net